Maury Okun, President

Brooke Hoplamazian, Office Manager


Jaime Kannan, Director of Development

Anne Ruffley, Institutional Giving Officer


Amanda Bankston, Director of Marketing & Public Affairs

Steven Risko, Marketing Associate

Brandon Coulter, PR & Marketing Associate

Events and Operations

Elizabeth Ahlbrand, Operations & Events Associate

Harriet Steinke, Operations Assistant


Triet Huynh, Controller

Dean Beier, Finance Assistant

You can also reach DCWS staff by calling 248-559-2095.