Maury Okun, President
okun@detroitchamberwinds.org

Brooke Hoplamazian, Office Manager
hoplamazian@detroitchamberwinds.org

Development

Jaime Kannan, Director of Development
kannan@detroitchamberwinds.org

Anne Ruffley, Institutional Giving Officer
ruffley@detroitchamberwinds.org

Marketing

Amanda Bankston, Director of Marketing & Public Affairs
bankston@detroitchamberwinds.org

Steven Risko, Marketing Associate
risko@detroitchamberwinds.org

Brandon Coulter, PR & Marketing Associate
coulter@detroitchamberwinds.org

Events and Operations

Elizabeth Ahlbrand, Operations & Events Associate
ahlbrand@detroitchamberwinds.org

Harriet Steinke, Operations Assistant
steinke@detroitchamberwinds.org

Finance

Triet Huynh, Controller
huynh@detroitchamberwinds.org

Dean Beier, Finance Assistant
beier@detroitchamberwinds.org

You can also reach DCWS staff by calling 248-559-2095.